The following persons comprise the National Dental PBRN Collaborative Group for the study Management of Dentin Hypersensitivity

#### <u>Western</u>

Jeffrey Fellows, PhD, Regional Director Daniel Pihlstrom, DDS, Deputy Regional Director Walter Manning, DMD, Executive Committee Lisa Waiwaiole, MS, Regional Coordinator Natalia Tommasi, MA, LPC, Regional Coordinator Camille Baltuck, RDH, Regional Coordinator

### <u>Midwest</u>

Brad Rindal, DDS, Regional Director Donald Nixdorf, DDS, MS, Deputy Regional Director Vanessa Burton, DDS, Executive Committee Emily Durand, RDH, Regional Coordinator Sarah Basile, RDH, MPH, Regional Coordinator Kimberly Johnson RDH, MPH, Regional Coordinator Chris Enstad, BS, Regional Coordinator Tracy Shea, RDH, BSDH, Regional Coordinator

#### Southwest

Tom Oates, DDS, PhD, Regional Director Rahma Mungia, BDS, MPH Deputy Regional Director Claudia Cavazos, DDS, Executive Committee Stephanie Reyes, BA, Regional Coordinator Meredith Buchberg, Regional Coordinator

### South Central

Gregg Gilbert, DDS, MBA, FAAHD, FICD National Director and Regional Director Sonia Makhija, DDS, MPH, Deputy Regional Director, and National Director of Communications and Dissemination Andi Mathews, BS, RDH, National Program Manager George Allen, DDS, Executive Committee Mark Litaker, PhD, Statistician Ellen Sowell, BA, Regional Coordinator Claudia Carcelen, BS, MPH, Regional Coordinator Shermetria Massingale, MPH, Regional Coordinator

## South Atlantic

Valeria Gordan, DDS, MS, MS-CI, Regional Director and National Director for Practitioner Training and Education Component Joseph Riley III, PhD, Deputy Regional Director Michael E. Robinson, PhD, Investigator George Ford, DMD, Executive Committee Deborah McEdward, RDH, BS, CCRP, Regional Coordinator Hannah Knopf, Regional Coordinator James "Danny" Johnson, Regional Coordinator Brenda Thacker, RDH, Grant Manager/Study Coordinator

# Northeast

Cyril Meyerowitz, DDS, Regional Director Dorota Kopycka-Kedzierawski, DDS, MPH, Principal Investigator, Deputy Regional Director William Calnon, DDS, Executive Committee Kathy Bohn, AAS, Administrator Rita Cacciato, RDH, Regional Coordinator Pat Ragusa, BFA, Regional Coordinator Christine O'Brien, RDH, Regional Coordinator Vi Luong, BS, Regional Coordinator

<u>Coordinating Center</u> James Korelitz, PhD, Director Megan Meyer, BS, Project Manager Roz Hennessey, PA, MS, Study Manager