The following persons comprise the National Dental PBRN Collaborative Group for the study "Anterior Openbite Malocclusions in Adults: Recommendations, Treatment, and Stability".

Western

Greg Huang, DMD, MSD, MPH, Principal Investigator Jeffrey Fellows, PhD, Regional Node Director Daniel Pihlstrom, DDS, Assistant Regional Node Director Walter Manning, DMD, Practitioner Executive Committee Lisa Waiwaiole, MS, Regional Node Coordinator Natalia Tommasi, MA, LPC, Regional Node Coordinator

Midwest

Brad Rindal, DDS, Regional Node Director
Donald Nixdorf, DDS, MS, Assistant Regional Node Director
Vanessa Burton, DDS, Practitioner Executive Committee
Emily Durand, RDH, Regional Node Coordinator
Sarah Basile, RDH, MPH, Regional Node Coordinator
Kimberly Johnson RDH, MPH, Regional Node Coordinator
Chris Enstad, BS, Regional Node Coordinator
Tracy Shea, RDH, BSDH, Regional Node Coordinator

Southwest

David Cochran, DDS, PhD, Regional Node Director Rahma Mungia, BDS, MPH, Assistant Regional Node Director Claudia Cavazos, DDS, Practitioner Executive Committee Stephanie Reyes, BA, Regional Node Coordinator

South Central

Gregg Gilbert, DDS, MBA, FAAHD, FICD, National Network Director and Regional Node Director

Sonia Makhija, DDS, MPH, Assistant Regional Node Director, and National Director of Communications and Dissemination Andi Mathews, BS, RDH, National Program Manager George Allen, DDS, Practitioner Executive Committee

Ellen Sowell, BA, Regional Node Coordinator

Shermetria Massingale, MPH, Regional Node Coordinator

South Atlantic

Valeria Gordan, DDS, MS, MS-CI, Regional Node Director and National Director for Practitioner Recruitment and Education Component and Practitioner Training Component

Joseph Riley III, PhD, Assistant Regional Node Director Deborah McEdward, RDH, BS, CCRP, Regional Node Coordinator Susan Hudak, DMD, Practitioner Executive Committee Hannah Knopf, Regional Node Coordinator James "Danny" Johnson, Regional Node Coordinator

Brenda Thacker, RDH, Grant Manager/Regional Node Coordinator

Northeast

Cyril Meyerowitz, DDS, Regional Node Director
Dorota Kopycka-Kedzierawski, DDS, MPH, Assistant Regional Node Director
William Calnon, DDS, Practitioner Executive Committee
Kathy Bohn, AAS, Administrator
Rita Cacciato, RDH, Regional Node Coordinator
Pat Ragusa, BFA, Regional Node Coordinator
Christine O'Brien, RDH, Regional Node Coordinator
Vi Luong, BS, Regional Node Coordinator

Coordinating Center

James Korelitz, PhD, Director Kavya Vellala, MS, Project Manager